Event

Sat. March 12

Potomac Speedway: Open Practice 5pm-8pm

Fri. March 18

Potomac Speedway: Open Practice 6pm-9pm

Sat. March 19

Winchester Speedway: Open Practice 2pm-4pm

Fri. March 25

Potomac Speedway: Cody Endicott Memorial 35 Lap SLM

Sat. March 26

Winchester Speedway: 30 Lap SLM

Sat. April 2

Winchester Speedway: 30 Lap SLM

Fri. April 8

Potomac Speedway: ULTIMATE series SLM $5,000 to win

Sat. April 9

Virginia Motor Speedway: ULTIMATE series SLM $20,000 to win

Sat. April 16

Winchester Speedway: Rocket Chassis Night- 30 Lap SLM

Sat. April 30

Winchester Speedway: MARF night- 30 Lap SLM

Sat. May 7

Winchester Speedway: SLM Lee Stultz Memorial

Fri. May 13

Potomac Speedway: ARCH night 30 Lap SLM

Sat. May 14

Winchester Speedway: ARCH night 30 Lap SLM

Sat. May 28

Winchester Speedway: 30 Lap SLM

Sun. May 29

Potomac Speedway: Budweiser Night- 30 Lap SLM $2200 to win Ernie Jones Memorial

Thurs. June 2

Georgetown Speedway: ULTIMATE Colonial Clash SLM $4,000 to win

Fri. June 3

Potomac Speedway: ULTIMATE Colonial Clash SLM $5,000 to win

Sat. June 4

Virginia Motor Speedway: ULTIMATE Colonial Clash SLM $15,000 to win

Sun. June 5

Winchester Speedway: ULTIMATE Colonial Clash SLM $5,000 to win

Sat. June 18

Winchester Speedway: Hershey Race Engine Night- 30 Lap SLM

Fri. June 24

Potomac Speedway: Coors Light Night-30 Lap SLM

Sat. June 25

Winchester Speedway: Bank of Clarke County Night- 30 Lap SLM

Sat. July 2

Winchester Speedway: Niningers Tire & Auto Night- Red Nininger Memorial SLM

Sun. July 3

Potomac Speedway: Firecracker 35 Lap SLM $2,500 to win

Fri. July 8

Hagerstown Speedway: Winc/Hag Shootout SLM

Sat. July 9

Winchester Speedway: Winc/Hag Shootout SLM

Sat. July 16

Winchester Speedway: Morgan Excavating Night- UFO series SLM

Fri. July 22

Potomac Speedway: Deane Guy Masonary Night- Gene VanMeter Memorial 35 Lap SLM $2,500 to win

Sat. July 23

TBA

Sat. July 30

Winchester Speedway: 30 Lap SLM

Sat. Aug 6

Winchester Speedway: 30 Lap SLM

Thurs. Aug 11

Delaware Int’l Speedway: Fulton Bank 50 WORLD OF OUTLAWS

Fri. Aug 12

Potomac Speedway: WORLD OF OUTLAWS 50 Lap $10,000 to win

Sat. Aug 13

Winchester Speedway: WORLD OF OUTLAWS 50 Lap $10,000 to win

Fri. Aug 19

Winchester Speedway: Winc/Hag Shootout

Sat. Aug 20

Hagerstown Speedway: Winc/Hag Shootout

Sat. Aug 27

Winchester Speedway: 30 Lap SLM

Sat. Sept 3

Winchester Speedway: 30 Lap SLM *Final Points*

Sun. Sept 4

Potomac Speedway: Three Mules Welding Supplies Night- 35 Lap SLM Huey Wilcoxon Memorial $2,500 to win

Fri. Oct 7

Winchester Speedway: WINCHESTER 200 UFO series SLM

Sat. Oct 8

Winchester Speedway: WINCHESTER 200 UFO series SLM

Thurs. Oct 27

TBA

Fri. Oct 28

TBA

Sat. Oct 29

TBA

Fri. Nov 4

Georgetown Speedway: Open Practice begins 6:30pm

Sat. Nov 5

Georgetown Speedway: SLM $4,000 to win